Contact

CONTACTGEGEVENS
E. info@agrotechniekassen.nl
Tel. + 31 (0) 38 422 3440
Fax. + 31 (0) 38 422 3444

Kvk. 30268529
Btw. NL8211.63.255.B01
IBAN. NL80 RABO 0175 4737 49
BIC. RABONL2U

PROJECTTEAM 2019

Het ATA-projectteam bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Willem Bierema

Algemene Beurszaken
bierema@agrotechniekassen.nl

Jan Gerard Cuperus

Projecten & Interne zaken
cuperus@agrotechniekassen.nl

Rachel Roodveldt

Projecten & Expoloket
roodveldt@agrotechniekassen.nl

Ingrid Looijmans

Pers & PR
looijmans@agrotechniekassen.nl

Ryoni Entjes

Project Assistent & Expoloket
entjes@agrotechniekassen.nl

Amalia Post

Verkoop
post@agrotechniekassen.nl

Ronald Spigt

Coördinatie Paviljoens
info@agrotechniekassen.nl

Jurriaan Schokker

Social Media
info@agrotechniekassen.nl